Archive for November, 2017

Pantomime Night

The Letterkenny Pantomime Society will host a performance of ‘Snow Queen’ in An Grianán Theatre, Letterkenny on Saturday, 13th January 2018.  Proceeds of this event are in aid of school funds.

We respectfully ask for your support with this fundraiser.

Road Safety Workshops

Many thanks to Louise from the Road Safety Authority who visited our school in November, providing entertaining and informative workshops for all pupils.

Christmas Music

 

 

A group of Fifth & Sixth Class pupils will perform a selection of tunes and Christmas songs at a Christmas Fair in the AIB Bank car-park, Letterkenny on Saturday, 2nd December.

 

Those participating should arrive by 1.50pm, bringing musical instruments and notes.

choir 001

choir 003

  • School Holidays

    • 2018-'19 School Re-opening
      Wed 29th August 2018.
    • Halloween Mid-Term 2018
      All schools will close from Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018 inclusive.
    • Christmas Holidays
      Closing on Friday 21st December 2018; Re-opening on Monday 7th January 2019.
    • Feb Mid-Term
      Closed on Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd February 2019.
    • St Patrick's Day
      Closed on Monday, 18th March 2019.
    • Easter Holidays
      Closing on Friday, 12th April; re-opening on Monday, 29th April.
    • Summer Closing 2019.
      Last day of term is June 21st 2019

      Please note that the above dates are subject to change.  In the event of unforeseen closures, the Board of Management may use the first three days of the Easter Holidays to catch up on missed school days.