Archive for January, 2017

School Qualifies for Soccer Finals

Congrats to our school team(boys) who have qualified for 2017 County Donegal FAI 7- a-side finals, qualifying out of a competitive group that included Glenswilly, Gaelscoil Adhamhnáin and Letterkenny Educate Together.

Foireann na mBuachaillí

IMG_0829.JPG

Foireann na gCailíní

Our girls went agonisingly close in their group.  Despite winning three of of their four matches they failed to qualify, pipped at the post by the Gaelscoil.

IMG_0828.JPG

 

Well done to all,

2017-’18 Enrolment Applications

Please note that ‘Applications for the Enrolment of New Pupils’ for the 2017-’18 school year will take place in the school on Thursday, 2nd February.  Please contact the School Office on 0749139295 for further details.

Round One applications will close on Wednesday, 15th February.

  • School Holidays

    • Enrolment 2022/2023
      Please contact the School Office for up to date enrolment information.

      Enrolment Application for Mainstream Classes (click below).

      Enrolment-Application-Form-2022/23-school-year (11)
    • Christmas & New Year Break
      The school will close on Wednesday 21st December 2022, which will be the final
      day of the school term (12 Noon Closure).
      We will re-open on Thursday 5th January 2023.
    • St Brigid's Day Bank Holiday (New Public Holiday)
      The school will be closed for pupils on Monday 6th February 2023.
    • February Mid-Term
      We will close on Thursday 16th February 2023 and Friday 17th
      February 2023
    • St Patrick's Day
      The school will be closed on Friday 17th March 2023.
    • Easter 2023
      We will close on Friday 31st March 2023, which will be the final day of
      the school term (unless changes are required as part of contingency
      arrangements to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures. Where
      contingency arrangements are required a school authority may reduce the length
      of the Easter break by remaining open up to and including Wednesday 5th April
      2023).
      We will re-open on Monday 17th April 2023.
    • May Bank Holiday
      The school will be closed on Monday 1 May 2023.
    • June Bank Holiday
      The school will close for pupils on Monday 5 June 2023.